List of Harry Potter Movies in Order

If you are simply looking for a List of Harry Potter movies in order of release, you’ve come to the right place! If you are interested in BUYING any of the movies, we recommend taking a look at Harry Potter Movies.  For the list of movies, here you go:

Harry Potter Movies

1.) Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone (also known as “Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone” in England and the rest of the UK)(2001)

2.) Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002)

3.) Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004)

4.) Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005)

5.) Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007)

6.) Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2009)

7.) Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 (2010)

8.) Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 (2011)

That’s it! Whether you are from England or the United States or Australia or New Zealand or anywhere else in the English speaking world, that should cover the names of each of the Harry Potter movies. If we have missed one of the variations (such as the first of the Harry Potter films having a different name in England and in the U.S., please contact us and we will update our page with your information)! If you are looking for a gift idea, you should take a look at the ULTIMATE Harry Potter Gift set, which is available in regular DVD or in Blu-ray.